

Exempt players for the 24th SCGA Four-Ball Championship: Saticoy CC, November 3-4, 2014

Teams must be made up of the same individuals to retain exempt status for this event. If you and your partner are going to participate in the Championship, please enter online at www.scga.org by October 1, 2014. The entry fee is \$220. Please note: You still must meet all the tournament eligibility requirements to register for this event.

If you are unable to participate in the Championship, we would appreciate it if you would notify the Rules & Competitions Department at your earliest convenience by emailing lkueny@scga.org.

2014 Exempt Teams

1. The past ten SCGA Four-Ball Champions (2004-2013):

2013 – Robert Funk/David Bartman
 2008 – George Downing / Kevin Marsh
 2012 – Mark Manwaring/Cass Traub
 2007 – Bryan Hogan / Tyler Hurst
 2011 – Bhavik Patel/Manav Shah
 2006 – David Bartman / Robert Funk
 2010 – Jason Bittick / Harry Rudolph
 2005 – Tucker Brown / Brad Uptgraft
 2004 – Tucker Brown / Brad Uptgraft

2. The past five SCGA Foursomes Champions (2010-2014):

2014 - Cory Gladstone/Phil Walker

2013 – Dick Engel/Brent Brockermeyer

2012 - Mark Miller/Dan Sullivan

2011 - Mark Miller/Dan Sullivan*

2010 - Joe Sanders/Kevin Marsh

3. 2013 SCGA Four-Ball Championship (Top 5 finishers):

Robert Funk/David Bartman*
Jeff Fortson/Rob Foster
Peter Roberts/Joe Ryon
Ron Killmer/Nick Vallejo
Chris Heintz/Scott Paul

4. 2014 SCGA Foursomes Championship (Top 5 finishers):

Cory Gladstone/Phil Walker Mark Manwaring/Cass Traub Peter Roberts/Joe Ryon Gary Gallogly/Mark Harding Dave Aarons/Brennan Amirkhizi

5. Special Exemptions as selected by the Rules and Competitions Committee:

* = exempt from a previous category Names in red = not eligible